Guest reviews


Google reviews

Laurent BRUNEAU, September 2019
Exceptional setting. Warm and attentive welcome. A very beautiful place to visit absolutely


Booking customer reviews • 38 reviews
Average rating: 9.1/10 – Fabulous

Olivier, August 2019
What to say about this extraordinary place

On arrival you are greeted by Nicky, the owner of the premises.
The gate opens onto a long downhill path, bordered by various flowering plants, which brings you to a cute house entrance. Arrived there, Nicky makes you visit all his domain, which I recommend to all the people who love nature and peaceful life. Then you return to your room which is the prettiest discovery of all the guest houses I have visited. We did not expect to discover, as many books, objects, which have their own history, in such a place.

Brief site visit:
* Bedding, perfect. Comfortable mattress, not soft, not firm. Good nights ahead.
* Large bathroom in the spirit of the room, comfortable shower with everything needed for washing (shampoo-towels)
* the terrace, at the top, isolated with vines above our heads to protect ourselves from the sun. A real joy.

Then I strongly advise you to go and enjoy the swimming pool and its surroundings, you will find a whole corner to share with the other guests with everything necessary for drinking, eating, (washing in a closed shower), after the exit from the jacuzzi or the open-air heated swimming pool. You will also find a small natural pond at the end of the basin where frogs, dragonflies, fish have taken up residence. Then to dry you, I recommend the small path that takes you to the cabin where everything is equipped with swing, small games, for children. If you are a couple, keep moving to take advantage of all the small terraces located all over the place and also enjoy a very comfortable hammock. 

Another strong point: the very friendly and warm welcome from Nicky who, in addition, prepares you an excellent breakfast based on products from the region and gives you a thousand useful tips to enjoy your stay. 

I do not recommend, children under 10, not knowing or having difficulty swimming.
The pool is not secure, which is really not a bad thing. « It keeps the authenticity of the place ».
I got there bad season, We could not enjoy all the fruits of the garden 

Anne, August 2019
Like at home, in the middle of nature, in the heart of the Luberon
The house is ideally located in the heart of nature, and at the foot of the road bike, which allows you to cross the Luberon.
The property is huge, and has a large swimming pool and summer kitchen, the owner is very welcoming and truly shares her home.
Breakfast is a delight 

Lionel, August 2019 – Great stay
A magical setting in the middle of the Luberon. Very welcome by Nicky. We will come back!

Vincent, July 2019
A haven of peace and beauty, perfect for recharging your batteries.
Places exceptional by the setting and the mistress of the house that we had great pleasure to meet.
We will come back ! 

Harry, June 2019
Exceptionnal
Lou Granos, it is a site in the heart of the Luberon, an extraordinary property in plant varieties (little corner of paradise), an ideal swimming pool in             temperature, size and cleanliness, an attentive and caring owner for his customers and exceptional quality of accommodation.
Very personalized welcome full of kindness and attention.
Only happiness 

Frank, August 2018
Peace and authenticity in the heart of the Luberon
First of all, a superb setting in a great location. A beautiful harmonious residence filled with works of art, open onto a maintained and luxuriant garden with different atmospheres (vegetable patch, parish priest’s garden, Provencal vegetation.
Top pool.
Then a place of life (the Mas du Verger) clean and functional (bedding, storage, kitchen …) which overlooks a very pleasant terrace.
Finally, let’s finish with the most important, Nicky’s welcome. Her kindness, thoughtfulness, attention to everyone, made our stay very pleasant.
Thanks again for everything Nicky.
Love from Marc family 

Bernadeth, August 2018
Source of life, a real dream where one finds his soul and lightness.
The place is exceptional, a haven of peace in lush greenery, little corners where you can dream, a breathtaking view, unusual objects, works of art that make us travel and especially a big thank you to NICKY who is the most beautiful stone of this place, caring, attentive to our needs, available and who gives us her positive energy. 
It’s magic.
Very beautiful we will keep in our hearts 


Trip Advisor Reviews • 20 reviews
Average rating : 4.5/5 – Excellent

Sasoco August 2018
Thank you Nicky!
What a great meeting!
A magnificent Mas with lots of mysterious little corners, a breakfast ….. Delicious !! and especially since we are talking about delight … A             hostess more than delicious, a personality as we find few, outspoken but how interesting! We want to be her friend.
3 days in this haven of peace and you are refreshed.
Thanks a lot Nicky!!
Marie-claude 

pathtx76 August 2018
Amazing !!!
Spacious room 
Extraordinary garden 
Very clean 
Exceptional welcome 
 What else can you say, don’t come !!! Exceptional places that we keep in our agenda only for us !!!! 
We highly recommend this place 


%d blogueurs aiment cette page :